Badger State Auction Banner

View Recently Sold
Real Estate



Get On
Our Email List

Real Estate
Co-Brokerage

Consignors
Contract



Now conducting both live & online auctions!
Booking sales for 2015.
Call us today to discuss your auction needs.

Bob Johnson
Badger State Auction
Milton WI
608 868-2199
Cell 608 774-9336






Estate Auction

Gordon Millar
8151 Stone Farm Rd.
Edgerton, WI
Saturday, April 18, 10:00 am




Estate Auction
Sandy Kahl
1943 River View Drive
Janesville, WI
Sunday, April 19, 10:00 am

Updated on 4/14/2015




Living Estate Auction

Robert & Lois Logterman
4315 Pickwick Drive
Janesville, WI
Thursday, April 23, 10:00 am

Listing Updated 4/15/2015
Public Auction
Rock County Storage Battles
To Be Held At: Fox Den Store-It
3911 N. Hackbarth Road
Janesville, WI
Thursday, April 23, 4:00 pm
Fundraiser
Fulton Church Youth Group

TO BE HELD AT: Culver's Restaurant
Newville, WI
Thursday, April 23rd
5:00 - 8:00 pm

Come Support the Cause!




Living Estate Auction
Jay Killeen & Estate of Beverly Killeen
4192 Juniper Drive
Janesville, WI
Saturday, April 25, 10:00 am
University of Wisconsin
Badger Desert Classic
Auction Fundraiser
Cosmopolitan Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Sunday, April 26, 5:00 pm
Go Badgers!
Auction Fundraiser
Janesville Rotoryfest
Pontiac Convention Center
Pontiac Dr., Janesville, WI
Thursday, April 30, 5:30 pm
Come Support the Cause
Real Estate Auction
183+/- Acre of Farmland
Clinton Township
Section 24 (WISCO Acres)
Rock County, WI
Friday, May 1, 10:00 am
TO BE HELD AT: Clinton Town Hall - Clinton, WI
Real Estate Auction
2110 Eastwood Avenue
Janesville, WI
Saturday, May 2, 11:00 am
Annual Consignment Auction
To Be Held At:
Badger State Auction & Real Estate Facility
4128 Hwy. KK
Milton (Johnstown), WI
Sunday, May 3, 10:00 A.M.
Living Estate Auction
Pam Brock & Estate of Ken Brock
40 Windsor Court
Milton, WI
Saturday, May 9, 10:00 am
Watch for Listing!
Real Estate Auction
Farmette - 5 Acres
Absolute Opening Bid $66,000.00
8402 Grove School Road
Newark Township • Section 10
Beloit, WI
Friday, May 15, 11:00 am
Watch for Details!






Business Liquidation Auction
Babcock Signs
966 Center Ave
Janesville, WI
Saturday, May 16, 10:00 am


Real Estate Auction
Rock River Property
8151 Stone Farm Road
Edgerton, WI
Saturday, May 16, 3:00 pm
Estate Auction
N4850 Williams Road
Rio, WI
Saturday, May 23, 10:00 am
Come spend part of your Memorial Day weekend
with us for a great sale.!




WI State Fair Foundation Fundraiser
Western Lakes Golf Course
Pewaukee, WI
Tuesday, June 2nd 2015
Golf
12:00 Noon
Auction
5:00 pm
Come Support the Cause!




Milton FFA Alumni Auction
Oak Ridge Golf Course
Milton, WI
Friday, June 5, 6:00 pm
Janesville Crime Stoppers
Golf Outing & Fundraiser

Janesville Country Club
Janesville, WI
Monday, June 15th
Golf Outing 1:00 p.m.
Auction 6:00 p.m.
Come Support the Cause!
National Oxford Sheep Show & Sale
Illinois State Fairgrounds
Springfield, IL
Friday, June 19, 12:00 Noon
Saturday, June 20, 12:00 Noon

Selling Over 130 Head of Purebred Oxford Sheep
Estate Auction
Walter J. Kueng
7635 N. Casey Road
Edgerton, WI
Saturday, June 27, 10:00 am
Sunday, June 28, 10:00 am


Mark your calendar!
This is a great one
with some fantastic auction items
& a huge variety.

Watch for Complete Listing!
Living Estate Auction
Antiques and Collectables
Al and Jackie Trawicki
5030 N Coon Island Rd
Evansville, WI
Saturday, August 22, 10:00 am
For Further Information Contact:
BADGER STATE AUCTION
& REAL ESTATE LLC

Now conducting both live & online auctions!

BOB JOHNSON – AUCTIONEER
REGISTERED WISCONSIN AUCTIONEER #800
REGISTERED ILLINOIS AUCTIONEER #441000422
4128 HWY KK MILTON, WI
(608) 868-2199

BSA Mascot        BSA Mascot

Where our goal is your Satisfaction!